Skip to main content

Administrative Services Directory

Administration

Name  Role Email Phone
Jenny Delgado Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services  jdelgado@hbcsd.us 714-378-2014
Thoraia Soliman Executive Director, Fiscal Services

tsoliman@hbcsd.us

714-378-2060
Jolene Miller Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

jmiller@hbcsd.us

714-378-2051  
Mina Choi Director, Food Services

mchoi@hbcsd.us

714-378-2075
Mark Manstof Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Operations, & Transportation mmanstof@hbcsd.us  714-378-2081

Payroll

Name Role Email Phone
Gail Prestegard Lead Payroll/Benefits Technician

gprestegard@hbcsd.us

714-378-2064
Jessie Lee Payroll/Benefits Technician

jlee@hbcsd.us

714-378-2066
Cindy Emmer

Payroll/Benefits Technician

cemmer@hbcsd.us

714-378-2065

Accounting

Name Role Email Phone
Yen Tonnu Account Technician

ytonnu@hbcsd.us

714-378-2061
Candice Romero Accountant

cromero@hbcsd.us

714-378-2062
Ed Baek Account Technician

ebaek@hbcsd.us

714-378-2098
Colleen Rude-Hulbert

Technician

chulbert@hbcsd.us

714-378-2063

Purchasing

Name Role Email Phone
Susanne Wagner Procurement Agent   714-378-2067
Gladys Elizondo Purchasing Technician                  714-378-2068 
Mark Francovig 

Warehouse

  714-378-2056

Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

Name Role Email Phone
Jennifer Lambert Maintenance Department Assistant 

jlambert@hbcsd.us

714-378-2080
Angela Robertson Transportation Dispatcher/Trainer

arobertson@hbcsd.us

714-378-2090
Eric Johnson Electrician    
Manuel Cardoso Maintenance Technician    
Ed Lowell Maintenance Technician/Locks/Hardware    
Sergio Carreiro Maintenance Technician    
Robby Foster Maintenance Technician    
Shannon Jauch Maintenance HVAC Technician    
Mike Beckett Lead Groundskeeper    
Oscar Botello Groundskeeper    
Mike Lux Grounds Equipment Operator     
Diego Mata Grounds Irrigation Technician    
Jaime Rodriguez  Lead Custodian, District Office    

Food Services

Name Role Email Phone
Michelle Vanhorn Food Services Technician

mvanhorn@hbcsd.us

714-378-2076